Special Monday Morning Tape – #19

The Young Sinclairsengineer man
(taken from their 2007 release Feel Bad)
The Mountain Goatsgenesis 3:23
(taken from their 2009 release The Life Of The World To Come)
The Troublemakerscan’t blame that on me
(taken from their 1998 release The Great Lost Troublemakers Album)
Anni Rossimachine
(taken from her 2008 release Rockwell)
The Submarinessubmarine symphonika
(taken from their 2008 release Honeysuckle Weeks)
Pentatonikin your arms
(taken from his 2009 release A Thousand Paper Cranes)
Vic Chesnutt, Elf Power and The Amorphous Strumsand how
(taken from their 2008 release Dark Developments)
Tobias Fröbergtake it easy
(taken from his 2008 release Turn Heads)
Olivia Rose Muzzyoceans/field dance
(taken from her 2009 Daytrotter Session)
Amazing Babypump your brakes
(taken from their 2008 release The Infinite Fucking Cross EP)
Skeletonsthe masks
(taken from their 2008 release Money)
Ragged Clawssleepwalker
(taken from their 2008 release The Sleepwalker EP)
Corto Malteseanswer, answer
(taken from their 2009 release Answer, Answer EP)
Black Lipsi’ll be with you
(taken from their 2009 release 200 Million Thousand)
Other Livesend of the year
(taken from their 2009 release Other Lives)
Thunder Powerpost script
(taken from their 2009 release And Everything After EP)

Leave a Comment

Filed under Special Monday Morning Tape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *