Special Monday Morning Tape – #29

Joel Plaskettgone gone gone
(taken from his 2009 release Three)
Will Johnon & Jason Molinatwenty cycles to the ground
(taken from their 2009 release Molina & Johnson)
Elvis Perkins In Dearlandslow doomsday
(taken from his 2009 release The Doomsday EP)
Chromatic Flightssunset bell
Black Heart Processionrats
(taken from their 2009 release Six)
Daniel Johnstonfreedom
(taken from his 2009 release Is And Always Was)
Mission Of Burma1.2.3. partyy!
(taken from their 2009 release The Sound The Speed The Light)
(taken from their 2009 release In & Out Of Control)
Vic Chesnuttdick cheney
(taken from his 2009 release Skitter On Take-Off)
David Bazanbless this mess
(taken from his 2009 release Curse Your Branches)
Alela Diane & Alina Hardinbowling green
(taken from their 2009 release Alela Diane & Alina Hardin)

Leave a Comment

Filed under Special Monday Morning Tape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *