BTID-009 The Wiggly Tendrils – Romance In The Executive Branch EP

The Wiggly Tendrils invite you to celebrate Valentines and Presidents Day with them by way of the joys of music and mutual collaboration.

Download today’s history lesson in a conveniently packaged zip file with over-sized artwork and lyrics here or stream/download the individual tracks below.

1. Washington v Lincoln

2. One President At A Time

3. Calvin And Grace

4. Remember The Ladies

5. Ragalovin

6. Dear Martha

7. The Fires Of Mount Vernon

8. Steel and Roses

9. Taft He Lives The Largest

For more details including song request info, lyrics and credits see the official release page.

Leave a Comment

Filed under Netlabel, Releases, Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *