Vol. 35 September 2007 (2CD)

Disc One

1. M Ward chinese translation
2. Rogue Wave lake michigan
3. Epic45summers first breath
4. Wintersleeparchaeologist
5. Bishop Allen flight 180
6. Jason Collett madame pompadour
7. Pharoahe Monch agent orange
8. Islandsdon’t call me whitney, bobby
9. Matt Pond PAbasement parties
10. The Thermals – pillar of salt (acoustic)
11. The New Amsterdamsstrangled by the thought
12. Bad Religionnew dark ages
13. Machine Go Boom build me a ladder
14. Last Days Of Aprilhangin’ high
15. Jamie Barnes vampire movie
16. Moonbabiesdon’t ya know
17. Centro-maticdaggers sharp enough
18. Lou Barlow yawning blue messiah
19. Caspianmoksha
20. Hotel Alexis owl


Disc Two

1. The Roots don’t feel right
2. Wintersleepweighty ghost
3. Cariboumelody day
4. Epic45 the stars in spring
5. M Ward to go home
6. Machine Go Boom all the way to pa
7. Against Me! thrash unreal
8. Kristofer Astrom just another lovesong
9. The Broken Family Banddon’t change yer mind
10. Moonbabiestake me to the ballroom
11. Stinking Lizaveta thirteenth moon
12. The Milwaukees breakup song
13. Miracle Fortress hold your secrets to your heart
14. I’m From Barcelonaoversleeping
15. Cloud Cult brain gateway
16. Tom McRaebright lights
17. Pelle Carlberg i had a guitar (bjarton and i)
18. Anathallohanakasajiji four a great wind, more ash
19. Panda Bearbros.

Download zip file

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *