Vol. 41 February 2009 (2CD)

Disc One

1. Japantherum, like your smile is totally ruling me
2. The Gifted Childrenalways stay sweet
3. Neimolines
4. The Dodosred and purple
5. Ra Ra Riot dying is fine
6. A.A. Bondy there’s a reason
7. Nick Jaina maryanne
8. Jesse Dee slow down
9. Arsonists we be about
10. Sleepless Nights got caught
11. Smoking Popes welcome to janesville
12. The Black Keys i got mine
13. Los Campesinos!we are beautiful, we are doomed
14. Hello Saferidei wonder who is like this one
15. Frank Smiththrowin’ rocks
16. +/- subdued
17. Oh My Godthe unbearable pagaent
18. Promenade patterns
19. Jay Reatard oh it’s such a shame
20. Two-Minute Miraclesthe bee hell
21. Horse Featherscurs from the weeds


Disc Two

1. Nicole Reynoldswonderin’
2. Dozemarypool the champion
3. Ice Palace trampolining
4. Sound Teammovie monster
5. William Elliott Whitmore dry
6. The Dodosfools
7. A.A. Bondy black rain, black rain
8. Sigur Ros med sud i eyrum
9. Sparkadia jealousy
10. Arizona the glowing bird
11. Her Space Holiday the truth hurts so this should be painless
12. Lykke Lidance dance dance
13. Asobi Seksu new years
14. Hello Saferide2008
15. Whispertown 2000atlantis
16. The Little Ones ordinary song
17. Jay Reatardnightmares
18. Shaky Handsworld’s gone mad (daytrotter session)
19. Marissa Nadler sylvia (daytrotter session)
20. Bon Iverblood bank

Download Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *