Vol. 57 – June 2010 (2CD)

Original artwork by the most gracious Cody Hoyt

Disc One

1. Wavvespost acid
(taken from his 2010 release King Of The Beach)
2. The Wiggly Tendrilsbeat the indie drum theme song
(recorded by BTID request!)
3. Jason Hunter & The Great Red Shark wander with me
(officially released digitally by Bad Panda Records)
4. Washed Out you and i
(officially released on the Kia Adult Swim Single Series)
5. The Books beautiful people
(taken from their 2010 release The Way Out)
6. Maps & Atlases solid ground
(taken from their 2010 release Perch Patchwork)
7. Screen Door Porch wrong the right
(taken from their 2010 release Screen Door Porch)
8. FLL the esplanade
(taken from their 2010 release Songs From 1983)
9. The Dø tammie
(taken from their 2008 release A Mouthful)
10. Sarah Jaffe before you go
(taken from her 2010 release Suburban Nature)
11. Gauntlet Hair i was thinking…
(taken from their 2010 release I Was Thinking… 7″)
12. Gobble Gobble lawn knives
(taken from their 2010 release Lawn Knives 7″)
13. The Liminanasi’m dead
(taken from their 2010 release I’m Dead 7″)
14. Oberhofero0O0o0O0o
(taken from his 2010 release o0O0o0O0o EP)
15. Keepaway family of the son
(taken from their 2010 release Baby Style EP)
16. Trips and Falls and in real life he wears corduroy pants
(taken from their 2010 release He Was Such A Quiet Boy)
17. Rotary Downs promised land
(taken from their 2010 release Cracked Maps & Blue Reports)
18. Snowdenno words no more
(taken from their 2010 release Slow Soft Syrup EP)
19. Lonski & Classenat a push
(taken from their 2009 release Climbing On Branches)
20. Leisure Birdsburn the beach
(taken from the 2010 compilation Regolith Vol. 1)
21. Who Knew sharpen the knife
(taken from their 2010 release Bits And Pieces Of A Major Spectacle EP)
22. Anni Rossicrushing limbs
(taken from an upcoming 2010 release on 4AD)
23. Breathe Owl Breathewhere wolf (daytrotter)
(taken from their 2010 Daytrotter Session)


Disc Two

1. Japandroidswet hair
(taken from their 2009 release Post-Nothing)
2. Hi Tiger stop believing
(taken from their 2010 release Hide The Drugs EP)
3. Dan Deacon surprise stefani (luke abbott remix)
(taken from his 2010 release Woof Woof 12″)
4. Broken Social Scenemeet me in the basement
(taken from their 2010 release Forgiveness Rock Record)
5. Sarah Jaffe better than nothing
(taken from her 2010 release Suburban Nature)
6. Freelance Whalesgenerator second floor (daytrotter)
(taken from their 2010 Daytrotter Session)
7. Warm Ghost claws overhead
(taken from his 2010 release Claws Overhead EP)
8. Gregory Alan Isakov evelyn
(taken from his 2009 release This Empty Northern Hemisphere)
9. Pat Jordache phantom limb
(taken from his 2010 release Future Songs)
10. La Strada wash on by
(taken from their 2010 release New Home)
11. Snowden so red
(taken from their 2010 release Slow Soft Syrup EP)
12. CocoRosier.i.p. burn face
(taken from their 2010 release Grey Oceans)
13. Sleigh Bells crown on the ground
(taken from their 2010 release Treats)
14. De Janeiros montreal
(taken from their 2010 release Plateado)
15. Matt Duncangood times
(taken from his 2010 release Beacon EP)
16. Horse Feathers the widower
(taken from their 2010 release Thistled Spring)
17. EFsons of ghosts
(taken from their 2010 release Mourning Golden Morning)
18. Richard Walters brittle bones
(taken from his 2009 release The Animal)

Download Zip File

2 Responses to Vol. 57 – June 2010 (2CD)

  1. Pingback: Michitarex » De Janeiros en Mixtape del blog Beat The Indie Drum, EEUU

  2. What’s up colleagues, its enormous article regarding cultureand fully defined, keep it
    up all the time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *