Special Monday Morning Tape – #112


Nerves Junioras bright as your night light
(taken from their 2011 release As Bright As Your Night Light)
The Horrorsmoving further away
(taken from their 2011 release Skying)
The Featurescontent
(taken from their 2011 release Wilderness)
(taken from her 2011 release Biophilia)
Turf Warscheers to the years
(taken from their 2011 release Years Of Living Dangerously)
(taken from their 2011 release Father, Son, Holy Ghost)
Astronautalisdimitri mendeleev
(taken from his 2011 release This Is Our Science)
Her Space Holidayghost in the garden
(taken from his 2011 release Her Space Holiday)
Teen Dazesurface
(taken from their 2011 release A Silent Planet)
Paul Brillsunny guy
(taken from an upcoming 2011 release)
Loney, Dearmy heart
(taken from his 2011 release Music Hall)
Tiny Firefliesso sad to say goodbye
(taken from their 2011 release Change EP)
Chrome Sparks (ft. Steffaloo)all there is
(taken from his 2011 release My <3 EP)

The DrumsMoney

FishboyAutumn the Owl (Mistakes the Feelings of Being In Love with the Feelings of Being an Owl)

Tied To The BranchesWalls

Leave a Comment

Filed under Special Monday Morning Tape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *